dentsu aegis network

NORWAY

Generelle henvendelser

Sentralbord

Dentsu Aegis Network

  • Dentsu Aegis Network Norge
  • Pilestredet 8
  • 0180 Oslo
  • T: +47 22 82 82 82
  • E: sentralbord@dentsuaegis.com

Mediekontakt

Trine Lien

Executive Assistant

  • Dentsu Aegis Network Norge
  • Pilestredet 8
  • 0180 Oslo
  • T: +47 22 82 82 82
  • M: +47 95 96 59 89
  • E: trine.lien@dentsuaegis.com

HR-kontakt

Kristine Lloyd

HR Manager

  • Dentsu Aegis Network Norge
  • Pilestredet 8
  • 0180 Oslo
  • T: +47 22 82 82 82
  • M: +47 451 06 785
  • E: kristine.lloyd@dentsuaegis.com

Paal Fure

DENTSU AEGIS NETWORK

CEO Dentsu Aegis Network Norway

  • Pilestredet 8
  • 0180 Oslo
  • T: +47 22 82 82 82
  • M: +47 928 92 492
  • E: paal.fure@dentsuaegis.com

Fredrik Taranger

DENTSU AEGIS NETWORK

CFO Dentsu Aegis Network Norge

  • Pilestredet 8
  • 0180 Oslo
  • T: +47 22 82 82 82
  • M: +47 905 30 567
  • E: fredrik.taranger@dentsuaegis.com

Pelle Stensson

Dentsu Aegis Network

President Dentsu Aegis Network Agency Group

  • Pilestredet 8
  • 0180 Oslo
  • T: +47 22 82 82 82
  • M: +47 982 35 904
  • E: pelle.stensson@dentsuaegis.com

Christian Fure

IPROSPECT

Managing Director

  • Pilestredet 8
  • 0180 Oslo
  • T: +47 22 82 82 82
  • M: +47 920 88 572
  • E: christian.fure@iprospect.com

Lars Ragnar Kristiansen

ISOBAR

Managing Director

  • Pilestredet 8
  • 0180 Oslo
  • T: +47 22 82 82 82
  • T: 406 03 762
  • E: lars.kristiansen@dentsuaegis.com

Kathrine Saastad

AMNET

Managing Director

  • Pilestredet 8
  • 0180 Oslo
  • T: +47 22 82 82 82
  • M: +47 97 79 91 72
  • E: kathrine.saastad@amnetgroup.com

Øystein Larbøl

MKTG

Managing Director

  • Pilestredet 8
  • 0180 Oslo
  • T: +47 22 82 82 82
  • M: +47 920 26 837
  • E: oystein.larbol@mktg.com

VÅRT HOVEDKONTOR